Monday, February 14, 2011

Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

As ICC Cricket world cup 2011 is approaching very near, we are seeing great enthusiasm among cricket fans to watch cricket world cup. Below, People can get complete schedule and Time Table of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 to watch these games uninterrupted. Time is available in IST and GMT. Two options are available to see complete schedule.

Detail of Group A teams-

Australia (AUS)
Canada (CAN)
Kenya (KN)
New Zealand (NZ)
Pakistan (PAK)
Sri Lanka (SL)
Zimbabwe (ZMB)

Detail of Group B teams-

Bangladesh (BAN)
England (ENG)
India (IND)
Ireland (IRL)
Netherland (NL)
South Africa (SF)
West Indies (WI)



Detailed Time Table/Schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Date Time Teams Place
19 Feb 14:00 IST Bangladesh Vs India Mirpur (D/N)
8:30 GMT
20 Feb 9:30 IST New Zealand Vs Kenya Chennai
4:00 GMT
20 Feb 14:30 IST Sri Lanka Vs Canada Hambantota (D/N)
9:00 GMT
21 Feb 14:30 IST Australia Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad (D/N)
9:00 GMT
22 Feb 14:30 IST England Vs Netherland Nagpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
23 Feb 14:30 IST Pakistan Vs Kenya Hambantota (D/N)
9:00 GMT
24 Feb 14:30 IST South Africa Vs West Indies Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Feb 14:30 IST Australia Vs New Zealand Nagpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Feb 9:00 IST Bangladesh Vs Ireland Mirpur
3:30 GMT
26 Feb 14:30 IST Sri Lanka Vs Pakistan Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
27 Feb 14:30 IST India Vs England Kolkata (D/N)
9:00 GMT
28 Feb 14:30 IST West Indies Vs Netherland Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
28 Feb 09:30 IST Canada Vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
4:00 GMT
1 Mar 14:30 IST Sri Lanka Vs Kenya Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
2 Mar 14:30 IST England Vs Ireland Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
3 Mar 09:30 IST South Africa Vs Netherland Mohali
04:00 GMT
3 Mar 14:30 IST Pakistan Vs Canada Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
4 Mar 09:30 IST New Zealand Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad
04:00 GMT
4 Mar 14:00 IST Bangladesh Vs West Indies Mirpur (D/N)
08:30 GMT
5 Mar 14:30 IST Sri Lanka Vs Australia Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
6 Mar 14:30 IST India VS Ireland Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
6 Mar 09:30 IST England Vs South Africa Chennai
04:00 GMT
7 Mar 14:30 IST Canada Vs Kenya Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
8 Mar 14:30 IST New Zealand Vs Pakistan Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
9 Mar 14:00 IST India Vs Netherland Delhi (D/N)
9:00 GMT
10 Mar 14:00 IST Sri Lanka Vs Zimbabwe Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
11 Mar 9:30 IST West Indies Vs Ireland Mohali
04:00 GMT
11 Mar 14:00 IST Bangladesh Vs England Chittagong (D/N)
8:30 GMT
12 Mar 14:30 IST India Vs South Africa Nagpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
13 Mar 14:30 IST New Zealand Vs Canada Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
14 Mar 14:30 GMT Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Pallekele (D/N)
9:00 GMT
14 Mar 09:00 IST Bangladesh vs Netherland Chittagong
03:30 GMT
15 Mar 14:30 IST South Africa Vs Ireland Kolkata (D/N)
9:00 GMT
16 Mar 14:30 IST Australia Vs Canada Bangalore (D/N)
9:00 GMT
17 Mar 14:30 IST England Vs West Indies Chennai (D/N)
9:00 GMT
18 Mar 09:30 IST Ireland vs Netherland Kolkata
04:00 GMT
19 Mar 14:30 IST Australia Vs Pakistan Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
19 Mar 9:00 IST Bangladesh Vs South Africa Mirpur
03:30 GMT
20 Mar 09:30 IST Kenya Vs Zimbabwe Kolkata
04:00 GMT
20 Mar 14:30 IST India Vs West Indies Chennai (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Quarter Final (QF) Matches

23 Mar  14:30 IST  Ist QF  Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
24 Mar 14:30 IST 2nd QF Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
25 Mar 14:30 IST 3rd QF Mirpur (D/N)
9:00 GMT
26 Mar 14:30 IST 4th QF Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Semi Final (SF) Matches

29 Mar 14:30 IST  1st SF  Colombo (D/N)
9:00 GMT
30 Mar 14:30 IST 2nd SF Chandigarh (D/N)
9:00 GMT

Final Match

2 April  14:30 IST Final  Mumbai (D/N)
9:00 IST


Option 2-

No comments:

Google

Popular Posts