Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from February, 2011

Information on Medicines

Mostly, people ignore this fact that they need to learn well about medicines before using them. With proper information, people can easily avoid many side effects and injuries associated with drugs. Today, people can get help of many online resources to find this information and learn about drugs. Articles on drug reviews do help us learning experiences of other people about these drugs. In case of personal injury people can get help of local attorney to file lawsuit like Zoloft Lawsuit for compensation. As per laws, companies are required to compensate people, if their drugs cause side effects or injuries to people. Therefore, it is important to learn about medicines for saving oneself from these problems. If any suffer due to drugs then he can easily get help of good attorney to get compensation.

It is cricket every where

From 19th Feb, 2011 ICC cricket world cup is starting in Indian subcontinent and we all know that cricket is very popular game in this part of world. Here people can do anything to watch games of cricket and we see huge cricket fan following. This time cricket world cup is taking place here; so we can expect great celebrations of game of cricket. For next one and half month, people will enjoy high quality cricket and pray from god for the success of their cricket team.
Indian cricket team is hot favorite for winning this world cup and all cricket fans of Indian cricket team do want same. However, we all know that 14 top cricket teams of world are taking part in this tournament; therefore, it is not going to be easy to win this world cup for India. Indian cricket team is required to show good play on the ground to lift cricket world cup for second time.
I am too very excited to watch this world cup and I praying to good that Indian cricket team should win this world cup. To get the fin…

Schedule ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

As ICC Cricket world cup 2011 is approaching very near, we are seeing great enthusiasm among cricket fans to watch cricket world cup. Below, People can get complete schedule and Time Table of ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 to watch these games uninterrupted. Time is available in IST and GMT. Two options are available to see complete schedule.

Detail of Group A teams-

Australia (AUS)
Canada (CAN)
Kenya (KN)
New Zealand (NZ)
Pakistan (PAK)
Sri Lanka (SL)
Zimbabwe (ZMB)

Detail of Group B teams-

Bangladesh (BAN)
England (ENG)
India (IND)
Ireland (IRL)
Netherland (NL)
South Africa (SF)
West Indies (WI)



Detailed Time Table/Schedule Cricket World Cup 2011

Date Time Teams Place
19 Feb 14:00 IST Bangladesh Vs India Mirpur (D/N)
8:30 GMT
20 Feb 9:30 IST New Zealand Vs Kenya Chennai
4:00 GMT
20 Feb 14:30 IST Sri Lanka Vs Canada Hambantota (D/N)
9:00 GMT
21 Feb 14:30 IST Australia Vs Zimbabwe Ahmedabad (D/N)
9:00 GMT
22 Feb 14:30 IST England Vs Netherland N…